Share this
CC Hutten : Editor-in-Chief

CC Hutten

Editor-in-Chief

cc.hutten@gmail.com
Mathew Worsham : Managing Editor

Mathew Worsham

Managing Editor

worsham.m@gmail.com
Chris Bendel : Sports Editor

Chris Bendel

Sports Editor

bendelc1@udayton.edu
Katie Christoff : A&E Editor

Katie Christoff

A&E Editor

Melissa Shaffer : Web Editor

Melissa Shaffer

Web Editor

shafferm1@udayton.edu
Megan Burton : Asst. Web Editor

Megan Burton

Asst. Web Editor

burtonm1@udayton.edu
Meghan Ostermueller : Art Director

Meghan Ostermueller

Art Director

ostermuellerm1@udayton.edu
Grace Wolford : Asst. Art Director

Grace Wolford

Asst. Art Director

wolfordg1@udayton.edu
Chris Santucci : Photo Editor

Chris Santucci

Photo Editor

picten@comcast.net
Allie Gauthier : Copyeditor

Allie Gauthier

Copyeditor

gauthiera1@udayton.edu
Aline Leclair : Advertising Manager

Aline Leclair

Advertising Manager

leclaira1@udayton.edu
Evan Shaub : Opinions Editor

Evan Shaub

Opinions Editor

shaube1@udayton.edu
Steven Goodman : Asst. Opinions Editor

Steven Goodman

Asst. Opinions Editor

goodmans1@udayton.edu
Alise Jarmusz : Asst. News Editor

Alise Jarmusz

Asst. News Editor

jarmusza1@udayton.edu
Amanda Dee : Social Media Manager

Amanda Dee

Social Media Manager

adee543@gmail.com
Keith Raad : Asst. Sports Editor

Keith Raad

Asst. Sports Editor

raadk1@udayton.edu
Mary Kate Dorr : Asst. A&E Editor

Mary Kate Dorr

Asst. A&E Editor

mdorr1@udayton.edu